Archive for November 1st, 2011

01
Nov
11

The Barrel of a Gun

Starring down the barrel of a gun

Wondering again how the fuck I got here

Wondering again why I put myself in this place again again again

No one is going to believe you

What happened to all your training sister soldier?

But life is not as perfect as drills in a martial arts class..

Starring down the barrel of a gun

Realizing this life is kicking my ass

There is just no way I can win first just last

I wish it were so easy

But hope and fortune just strip and tease me

Cuz soon it all falls apart again

Its just a matter of where and when

I realize if a Charles Manson (or a Gary Ridgeway)  wanted to get me into his grasp

He probably could

The psychological ways they tie you up so easy

Dehumanize, degrade me

PTSD freeze me

Cold

This song is getting so fucking old

Even I’m tired of singing it

Again again again all my training gone to shit

His ugly misogynistic face I wanted to hit

But somehow my punches never quite

Reach

It…




Blog Stats

  • 121,004 hits
November 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
Follow Mariko Passion: From Whore Revolutionary to Tantra goddess: Sacred Whore Evolution on WordPress.com