09
Jul
12

12 days to get to DC! PLEASE HELP TODAY!!

This is the final push to get some funding get me to DC and help to fund my trip and creative ideas for my upcoming shows! I’ve added some sex toy and lube cream for you to get moitivated to get your credit card out!  http://bit.ly/NncBFu  is the link to the Indie Gogo Campaign..  http://on.fb.me/LwYWt4 is the link to the July 20th Facebook Event in LA.  PLEASE PLEASE DONATE!  I already bought my plane ticket to DC and I am heavy in production and practice for these shows so doing sex work is also really difficult to do while promoting these shows.  Every contribution helps!  


0 Responses to “12 days to get to DC! PLEASE HELP TODAY!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 92,559 hits
July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

follow M.Passion’s twitters

INTERESTED IN A SIDE JOB? TRY SEX WORK!

[ Hot and Nasty Phone Sex at TalkSugar.com! ]

WHORE REVOLUTIONARY READING LIST


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

