23
Aug
08

Can’t post day by day-but IT SUCKS-don’t come here.

Don’t come here if you value your sanity, freedom, and self respect. Rules have changed and it has become like a boot camp, 6th grade classroom and jail. I don’t feel safe posting here while living and working here. It’s hell and I am really unhappy. Hoping to last until Friday. I cry all the time. Will post in detail later, after I leave as I will probably not return here or ANY legal brothel in Nevada again. Amanda, you were right…


2 Responses to “Can’t post day by day-but IT SUCKS-don’t come here.”


  1. 1 sadielune
    August 24, 2008 at 5:09 pm

    Love, strength and healing to you Mariko!

  2. 2 aspasialibertine
    August 26, 2008 at 1:04 am

    *huggies* I think we met briefly at the Conference, Mariko. I’m so sorry to hear about your experience but I’m sending you strong, positive vibes! I’m pissed that Bella seemed so positive about our movement but her brothel has turned out to be the epitome of what is wrong with legalization and the Nevada system. I was really looking forward to going out there but after yours and Amanda’s reports…no thank you!

    Be strong!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 104,745 hits
August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

follow M.Passion’s twitters

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

INTERESTED IN A SIDE JOB? TRY SEX WORK!

[ Hot and Nasty Phone Sex at TalkSugar.com! ]

WHORE REVOLUTIONARY READING LIST


