22
Jan
10

DISCLOSURE

i think this needs to be a song…for all my POS people everywhere!

DISCLOSURE..

Will it bring us closer or will it be how I lose you?

Forgive me, I still like to believe it doesn’t exist

that I can love you like everyone else

I was so scared to break it to you after we kissed

DISCLOSURE

please just hold me closer

the last person tried to use it to put me down

said if they knew they would never stick around

it damaged my being and my whole

“Keep Spreading the Love” he said.

cutting my soul.

DISCLOSURE

It’s more complicated than you think

you ask me to confess

I feel my heart sink

I walk like you, I talk like you, I dream like you, I fuck like you..I wanna fuck like you…I want to fuck you.

NO ONE WILL EVER WANT TO LOVE YOU

You are only damaged goods

you can pass at the party but you have a secret you should be ashamed of..

Or so they say

but anyway

guys are dogs and women lie so lets just assume so it’s no surprise

DISCLOSURE

I just want you to see me for me

not create an indentity out of whether or not I have an STD

DISCLOSURE

I hope to God you just don’t give a damn

and we can swallow each toher whole and you can love me for who I am…


0 Responses to “DISCLOSURE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 104,745 hits
January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

follow M.Passion’s twitters

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

INTERESTED IN A SIDE JOB? TRY SEX WORK!

[ Hot and Nasty Phone Sex at TalkSugar.com! ]

WHORE REVOLUTIONARY READING LIST


