27
Jun
12

HELP ME GET SEX WORKER MUSIC In LA, DC and BRC this summer!

I know I haven’t blogged on here at all this year.  I am working on writing a BOOK actually.  Well, not right now, but eventually!  First off is focusing on my music and performance career which kicks off with a show at Highways in Santa Monica called “Whorrific Cabaret.”  I have been working on my body and mind for the last 6 months and I am in a position to WIN.  I meditate on success everyday.  I’ve lost 12 lbs.  I can do anything that I set my mind to.  GO FIGHT WIN.  $2500.  That’s what I say while I am punching my partners hands doing sit ups in class.  My singer/artist apex dreams will become a reality…please help support!

Check out this video and help me make my big thinking no limit WHORE REVOLUTIONARY dreams this summer.  I have 24 days to raise money for my goal.  Every element is about spreading sex worker activism through MUSIC.  I am getting ready for a big show in Santa Monica with Madison Young and Nina Hartley on July 20th.  Even after I have done activism in LA for the last 6 years, I still feel like the city barely knows what sex worker rights culture (and it is a culture everywhere else but here) IS.  Help me change that!  If you believe that that is worth $7 PLEASE DONATE!  Click on the link below to get to the campaign page. Every donation HELPS!  Thank you so much!


0 Responses to “HELP ME GET SEX WORKER MUSIC In LA, DC and BRC this summer!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 107,023 hits
June 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

follow M.Passion’s twitters

INTERESTED IN A SIDE JOB? TRY SEX WORK!

[ Hot and Nasty Phone Sex at TalkSugar.com! ]

WHORE REVOLUTIONARY READING LIST


